A Much Needed Day Off…

I’ve been working quite some hours every day the last few weeks, besides a sunday here and there. So I’m really looking forward to spend the day off with my lovely fiancé. We haven’t really made any plans yet, but I guess that we’ll just take it as it comes. Perhaps a cup of coffee at the local coffeeshop, or maybe a bite to eat? A good long walk is also a great way to just enjoy eachothers company.

Anyways, just spending the day with her is much needed.

I’ll probably be posting some pictures both here and on Instagram during the day, so that you guys can “keep up”.

Sincerely

The Textile Pusher

Author: Alex Saarikivi

I'm a 20 year old guy from Vejle, Denmark and I work in a Levi's store

Leave a Reply

