Plans Can Change…

Well… plans can change.

When I woke up this morning, I was looking forward to a relaxing day off. But something came in the way. Not that I’m going to share it here, I’m not a fan of drama.Β 

Anyway… my day off with the mrs. to be, became a day off at my mums place. Not that I’m complaining. I love spending time with my family. So here I sit on the couch at my mums, watching Netflix and waiting for something to eat. I love my mum!

I know that this post isn’t that much about fashion, but it sure is about a day in the life of a textile pusher.

Tomorrow I’ll be back on the job. Ready to really begin my blogging journey. Ready to start blogging about what really matters! Fashion!

Sincerely

The Textile Pusher

Author: Alex Saarikivi

I'm a 20 year old guy from Vejle, Denmark and I work in a Levi's store

Leave a Reply

