Have I told you?

I don’t remember mentioning that I play in a band. Well I do! And we’re out playing tonight!

Well it wasn’t enough with a long day at work from 9AM till 8PM. Now it’s also a gig from 9PM till midnight! Aaand… I’ll probably end up drinking a lot down town afterwards!

For those of you who didn’t know… It’s a tough life being a textile pusher…

Well… at least the way I do it!


Tonight’s stage, ready to be taken down! Because it ain’t going to be quiet!

Yours truly

The Textile Pusher 

Author: Alex Saarikivi

I'm a 20 year old guy from Vejle, Denmark and I work in a Levi's store

Leave a Reply

